Menu
Home Page

Holiday & term Dates 2018-2021

Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

INSET DAY (Pupils not in school)

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

Note: The additional INSET due on 7th May 2019 was not approved by the Local Authority and will not take place.

 

Top