Menu
Home Page

Holiday & term Dates 2020-2021

Academic Year 2020-2021

  • Autumn Term 2020
    Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020
    Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

  • Spring Term 2020
    Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
    Half Term: Monday 15 February 2020 to Friday 19 February 2021
    Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Summer Term 2021
    Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
    (May Day: Monday 3 May 2021)
    Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
    Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

INSET DINSET DAY (Pupils not in school)

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Top